Davis Middle School Teachers

NameSubjectEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, MichelleSPED Resourcemichelle.anderson@ops.org531-299-8252WWW
Bailey, CassandraComputerscassandra.bailey@ops.org531-299-8110WWW
Bruch, SallySPED Resourcesally.bruch@ops.org531-299-8073WWW
Boro, ChristopherPE/HGDchristopher.boro@ops.org WWW
Brown, RobertMusicebrownr465@ops.org WWW
Chisulo, MarleneMathmarlene.grayer-chisulo@ops.org531-299-8080WWW
Coniglio, DeborahSciencedeborah.coniglio@ops.org WWW
Cyr, KathrynSocial Studieskathryn.cyr@ops.org531-299-8117WWW
Daley, MaryArtmary.daley@ops.org WWW
Douglas, DanielleELAdanielle.douglas@ops.org WWW
Drummond, ChePE/HGDche.drummond@ops.org531-299-8077WWW
Eastwood, PennyACPpenny.eastwood@ops.org531-299-8107WWW
Evans, TraciMathtraci.evans@ops.org531-299-7356WWW
Fendrick, RebeccaELArebecca.fendrick@ops.org531-299-8103WWW
Gottschalk, CohlReadingcohl.gottschalk@ops.org WWW
Gregg, AllisonMathallison.gregg@ops.org WWW
Hall, MeganELAmegan.hall@ops.org531-299-8096WWW
Hamilton, AmyTech&Livingamy.hamilton@ops.org531-299-8063WWW
Hendrix, CraigMathcraig.hendrix@ops.org531-299-8060WWW
Hill, CaitlynSciencecaitlyn.hill@ops.org WWW
Houfek, DennisMathdennis.houfek@ops.org531-299-8082WWW
Jacobs, MakoBSPmako.jacobs@ops.org WWW
Johnson, ChristopherMathchristopherj.johnson@ops.org531-299-8083WWW
Jones, AbbySPED Resourceabby.jones@ops.org531-299-8108WWW
Kearney, TaraELAtara.kearney@ops.org WWW
Kolb, SarahArtsarah.kolb@ops.org WWW
Kubik, DanSciencedaniel.kubik@ops.org WWW
Lane, JacqelleELAjacqelle.lane@ops.org531-299-8097WWW
Medeiros, PhilipMathphilip.medeiros@ops.org531-299-8071WWW
Muirhead, NicoleSocial Studiesnicole.vaughn@ops.org WWW
Murray, RudolphMathrudolph.murray@ops.org531-299-8058WWW
Murray, ShawnScienceshawn.murray@ops.org531-299-8092WWW
Ostbye, LisaPE/HGDlisa.ostbye@ops.org531-299-8064WWW
Petersen, AmandaSocial Studiesamanda.petersen@ops.org531-299-8116WWW
Posada, ChristieSpanishchristie.posada@ops.org WWW
Prem, KristineELAkristine.prem@ops.org531-299-8112WWW
Prottsman, HeidiSpeechheidi.prottsman@ops.org531-299-8055WWW
Sanchez, TerriMathterri.sanchez@ops.org531-299-8085WWW
Sandoval, TonyaELAtonya.sandoval@ops.org WWW
Schaecher, JessicaELAjessica.schaecher@ops.org WWW
Schorg, PhillipMusicphillip.schorg@ops.org531-299-8062WWW
Scurlock, CatherineSpanishcatherine.scurlock@ops.org531-299-8098WWW
Siemek, KellySocial Studieskelly.siemek@ops.org531-299-9079WWW
Skretta, VeronicaELAveronica.skretta@ops.org WWW
Steward, BenjaminSocial Studiesbenjamin.steward@ops.org531-299-8114WWW
Sturek, ChadPE/HGDchad.sturek@ops.org531-299-8068WWW
Temple, AllisonScience/Giftedallison.temple@ops.org531-299-2349WWW
Vaughan, MichelleSPED Resourcemichelle.vaughan@ops.org531-299-5246WWW
Wray, LynnESLlynn.wray@ops.org WWW
Yelinek, SusanCareerssusan.yelinek@ops.org531-299-8113WWW