Davis Middle School Teachers

NameSubjectEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, MichelleSPED Resourcemichelle.ray@ops.org531-299-8252www
Bailey, CassandraComputerscassandra.bailey@ops.org531-299-8110www
Baldwin, RyanMusicryan.baldwin@ops.org531-299-8086www
Belling, SallySPED Resourcesally.belling@ops.org531-299-8073www
Boro, ChristopherPE/HGDchristopher.boro@ops.org www
Chisulo, MarleneMathmarlene.grayer-chisulo@ops.org531-299-8080www
Coniglio, DeborahSciencedeborah.coniglio@ops.org www
Cyr, KathrynSocial Studieskathryn.cyr@ops.org531-299-8117www
Daley, MaryArtmary.daley@ops.org www
Douglas, DanielleELAdanielle.douglas@ops.org www
Drummond, ChePE/HGDche.drummond@ops.org531-299-8077www
Eastwood, PennyACPpenny.eastwood@ops.org531-299-8107www
Evans, TraciMathtraci.evans@ops.org531-299-7356www
Fendrick, RebeccaELArebecca.fendrick@ops.org531-299-8103www
Gregg, AllisonMathallison.gregg@ops.org www
Hall, MeganELAmegan.hall@ops.org531-299-8096www
Hamilton, AmyTech&Livingamy.hamilton@ops.org531-299-8063www
Hendrix, CraigMathcraig.hendrix@ops.org531-299-8060www
Hill, CaitlynScience   
Houfek, DennisMathdennis.houfek@ops.org531-299-8082www
Jacobs, MakoBSPmako.jacobs@ops.org  
Johnson, ChristopherMathchristopherj.johnson@ops.org531-299-8083www
Jones, AbbySPED Resourceabby.jones@ops.org531-299-8108www
Kearney, TaraELAtara.kearney@ops.org  
Kolb, SarahArtsarah.kolb@ops.org www
Kortlever, DrewSocial Studiesdrew.kortlever@ops.org  
Kubik, DanSciencedaniel.kubik@ops.org www
Lane, JacqelleELAjacqelle.lane@ops.org531-299-8097www
Medeiros, PhilipMathphilip.medeiros@ops.org531-299-8071www
Murray, RudolphMathrudolph.murray@ops.org531-299-8058www
Murray, ShawnScienceshawn.murray@ops.org531-299-8092www
Ostbye, LisaPE/HGDlisa.ostbye@ops.org531-299-8064www
Petersen, AmandaSocial Studiesamanda.petersen@ops.org531-299-8116www
Posada, ChristieSpanishchristie.posada@ops.org  
Prem, KristineELAkristine.prem@ops.org531-299-8112www
Prottsman, HeidiSpeechheidi.prottsman@ops.org531-299-8055www
Rowley, PamelaELApamela.rowley@ops.org531-299-8075www
Sanchez, TerriMathterri.sanchez@ops.org531-299-8085www
Sandoval, TonyaELAtonya.sandoval@ops.org www
Schorg, PhillipMusicphillip.schorg@ops.org531-299-8062www
Scurlock, CatherineSpanishcatherine.scurlock@ops.org531-299-8098www
Siemek, KellySocial Studieskelly.siemek@ops.org531-299-9079www
Steward, BenjaminSocial Studiesbenjamin.steward@ops.org531-299-8114www
Stokes, DanielSciencedaniel.stokes@ops.org531-299-8090www
Sturek, ChadPE/HGDchad.sturek@ops.org531-299-8068www
Temple, AllisonScience/Giftedallison.temple@ops.org531-299-8093www
Vaughan, MichelleSPED Resourcemichelle.vaughan@ops.org www
Waller, AndreELAandre.waller@ops.org www
Wray, LynnESLlynn.wray@ops.org  
Yelinek, SusanComputers/Careerssusan.yelinek@ops.org531-299-8113www